Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Beef Tacos, Polenta Fries March 17, 2012

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 6:49 pm

Tonight for dinner I am having the rest of my beef tacos with mozzarella cheese, chopped spinach, and tomatoes with polenta fries. I love tacos! I have no idea why I never buy them but I definitely will again in the future. They are soooo easy too, which is great for my lifestyle. I still feel funny eating with it so bright out. Hopefully, this weather routine will ingrain in my brain, but so far is seems way too early ha. And because I snacks sometimes I’m not always hungry so my stomach isn’t cuing me in either. I did a ton of lectures on tegrity (the system that records our professor’s voice along with the powerpoint) so I think that helped a lot. Sometimes when it’s nice outside I can’t stare at words and study so it’s easier to have them read to me per se because I can still review the material without working too hard lol. I don’t have any plans tonight for St. Patrick’s Day although I kind of wish I did, oh well bed early for me!

 

Leave a Reply

