Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Spinach & Cheese Pizzas, Cucumber Slices March 16, 2012

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 12:50 pm

Today for lunch I am having spinach and cheese pizzas with a sliced cucumber. So my radiology quiz this morning went surprisingly well, although it was a little tricky. Then I only had rheumatology 9-10am and I was done! We did have an optional H&P lab from 10am-1pm but clearly I wasn’t staying for that. I did think about it, but I feel like I know my H&P skills pretty well, and those that I don’t exactly have down cold I can learn easily by reviewing them myself since I understand the technique. Now I can focus on studying for my second cardiology test on Monday. The boy is coming over later so I literally plan to study until he gets here only breaking for food and a shower later on ha. I couldn’t handle studying all night anyway. I’m a little sad I won’t be home this weekend since my grandpa turns 89 tomorrow on St. Patricks’s Day (ironically he was born in Italy)!!! He’s fortunately super healthy too! Hopefully I inherit his longevity :)

 

Leave a Reply

