Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Pineapple Greek Yogurt, High Fiber Cereal March 13, 2012

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 6:39 am

Breakfast this morning is a Chobani pineapple Greek yogurt with TJ’s high fiber cereal. This is so sweet and crunchy I love it! Well today I have pharm lecture 8-11am and then diversity training at noon. I’m not exactly sure what it will entail but I know it’s mandatory so I’m glad to get it over on a day that I have a light schedule. I am planning to come home for lunch afterwards. I have to spend all afternoon and night studying for my pharm quiz tomorrow. It’s our first quiz of the semester on lecture material (vs journal articles) so I really want to make sure I have a good handle on the material. I still hate how dark it is when I got up this morning. I think this whole time change thing is going to take a little while for me to get used to. I don’t want to get up at all and I am eating dinner so much later because I swear I eat by sun when it gets dark ha. Alright time to head to school. Toodles!

 

Leave a Reply

