Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

High Fiber Cereal with Fat Free Milk & Sliced Strawberries March 12, 2012

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 7:04 am

This morning is a bowl of TJ’s high fiber cereal with fat free milk and sliced strawberries. I am finally back to one of my favorite breakfasts. I didn’t have this cereal or milk for the longest time. I decided I will not wait 3 weeks until I step into a store again because I like to have milk and fresh fruits and veggies so I am going to plan ahead of time a few fresh things I want and just get them. I’m super proud of my budgeting lately, I never thought I could shop so little and still be fine. Well, today I woke up and was freezinggggg. I slept with my window open and my comforter turned down and was super cool. My bones are still shivering as I type this ha. I think I might need some tea. No iced coffee for me this morning, maybe this afternoon since it’s supposed to be 70 degrees here, yep 70! How insane is this weather! Ok, time to pack a lunch…

 

Leave a Reply

