Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Chicken & Vegetable Teriyaki Stir Fry Over White Rice March 11, 2012

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 1:05 pm

Today for lunch I am having the last of my chicken and vegetable teriyaki stir fry over rice white. I added a little soy sauce to this before I heated it up and it was perfect. I apologize for not blogging at all this weekend. I got a little lazy and then I spent some time with the boy and didn’t take any pictures of our meals at all eeek! I promise I’ll get back on track this week, especially nice I have so much delicious food ha. It is a beautiful day out today so I definitely want to get outside. I am planning to study a little radiology and then maybe go for a walk. Sometimes I can’t even believe how mild our winter has been. I literally did not shovel once which is shocking! I think I scrapped my car off twice too, am I sure I live in Pennsylvania? I am not complaining too much though because too much snow means no school and then I would have super long days making up missed classes when I definitely don’t want. Alright, well have a great day everyone!

 

Leave a Reply

