Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Egg White, Cheese, Canadian Bacon Sandwich March 7, 2012

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 6:46 am

Breakfast this morning is an egg white, cheese, and Canadian bacon sandwich (no fruit booo). I woke up probably around 5:30am just spitting EKG rubbish in my head. I really hope we don’t have to read a lot of them on this exam. I really just want it to be over with at this point. I’m nervous to the point I don’t have an appetite but obviously I know I need to eat. Then I have class until 3pm today which I guess isn’t that in the grand scheme of things, just a little longer than usual. On a random note, they change our heat/AC filters in our apartment yesterday and I am super excited. It has been so dusty because of them lately so now I don’t have to dust every other day in order to not look like a slob. I’m just crossing my fingers it fixed the probably. Also, it is soooo much lighter out now a days. Once we turn the clocks ahead on Saturday I’m going to be even more thrown off. Ok, lunch packing time!

 

Leave a Reply

