Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Honey Cinnamon Oatmeal with Pear Slices March 6, 2012

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 7:02 am

This morning for breakfast I am having a bowl of Kashi honey cinnamon instant oatmeal with a sliced up pear. It is a little chilly today so this warm meal tastes great and will stick to my ribs. I totally forgot to set up my notes for class this morning so I really need to do that now so I’m not behind in class. Luckily, I only have class 8-11am today since our afternoon professor rescheduled him class until tomorrow afternoon. That means I get to do some work study which is much needed. I ran into one of the Master’s students from the lab yesterday and told her I would be by today so now I have no excuse. I figure I can go for a few hours at least to break up class from cardio studying. Also, I (stupidly) started reading The Hunger Games last night with the intention of reading one chapter as a break from studying and let’s just say I read a little more than that and am obsessed. No more until after my test tomorrow ah!

 

Leave a Reply

