Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Spinach Mushroom Cheese Pizzas, Celery Sticks March 4, 2012

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 1:02 pm

For lunch today I made two spinach mushroom cheese pizzas on whole wheat pizzas with celery sticks. I made pancakes for breakfasts so I wanted to have a lighter lunch. This will do just fine! I have a lot of studying to do for my cardio test on Wednesday so there is lots to learn. One of my roommate’s had a friend stay over for the weekend so it’s been hard to study with them always chatting. I am just used of it being quieter around here so I can actually get some studying done. I am even considering going to school for a few hours but we’ll see. I much prefer to stay in my apartment. I also got this sweet coupon in the mail for Dunkin Donuts to get a free iced coffee or iced tea every Monday for the next 8 weeks. I don’t usually drink coffee but for some reason I do enjoy it iced once in a while. I can’t wait to stop by and get one tomorrow yayy!

 

One Response to “Spinach Mushroom Cheese Pizzas, Celery Sticks”

  1. Jaime Says:

    Those look awesome! Whenever you make homemade pizza, you always make it look sooo good!


Leave a Reply

