Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Shrimp Flatbread and Grilled Shrimp Salad March 4, 2012

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 9:52 am

Yesterday for lunch I went to Red Lobster with the boy and we both got the shrimp flatbread and grilled shrimp salad lunch combo. It is described as wood-grilled shrimp on a thin, crispy crust with three melted cheeses, fresh tomatoes and onions, paired with the wood-grilled shrimp salad. It was actually really good! I couldn’t finish the flatbread since I ate two amazingly delicious cheesy biscuits. Our waitress even wanted to bring us more! Of course, I thought about it for a split second so I could bring them home haha but then I smartened up. I do love those babies though. Then we did some shopping and the boyfriend ordered a couch which is amazing. He has only had one chair in his living room since moving to his new apartment in the fall since his couch wouldn’t fit through the door frame. So it will be wonderful to not have to share an oversized chair when I come visit haha. I love the new couch too! Time to relax a bit :D

 

Leave a Reply

