Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Homemade Beef Chili March 4, 2012

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 6:47 pm

Tonight for dinner I am having a bowl of my homemade beef chili. I have not been in the cooking mode too much lately so I love having pre-made meals in the freezer. I think tomorrow night I will make something though, I just don’t know what since I don’t have any of my usual veggies. But I am not going to grocery shopping until March 11th so I will make it work! Food wise it isn’t that hard to go 3 weeks without buying food but I actually miss the actual process of shopping for it since I thoroughly enjoy it. Luckily, I went grocery shopping with the boy yesterday morning so I’m hoping that will hold me over ha. Tonight I am going to start a little more for cardio and then shower and get ready for the 2 hour season premiere of Army Wives. I was sooo nervous they were going to cancel it, I was happy to see previews for tonight’s premiere. Hope it’s a good one!

 

Leave a Reply

