Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Multigrain English Muffin with Butter, Banana March 2, 2012

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 8:24 am

This morning for breakfast I am having a toasted multigrain english muffin with butter and a banana. I love english muffin and often forget to eat this. This was tasty! Now I need to spend the rest of my morning studying for my genetics quiz at 10am. I have to take it in a computer lab which I hate. We took the last one on our laptops and everyone had issues, there were so many interruptions, and no one really did well. I really hope that doesn’t happen again because I need to do well on this one. I do like genetics and am interested in the material, I just hope it is asked fairly and that if any images are present that that actually show up. Not too much to ask right ha? After that I have class until 2pm then it’s finally the weekend yayyy! I can’t wait to relax all afternoon, until I babysit at night of course ;)

 

Leave a Reply

