Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Broccoli Cheddar Soup February 29, 2012

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 7:15 pm

Tonight for dinner I am having some more of my broccoli cheddar soup. I added some more chopped broccoli to it since I love the chunky consistency. It has been gross and rainy all day so it is the perfect day for a hearty bowl of soup. Andddd the boy joined me this evening which always make it better. Luckily, I only ended up having an hour of class today, but I went in early to do work study and stayed a few hours later with two friends to go over the EKG packet we have to complete by Friday. EKG’s are tough! They are definitely doable but I’m not sure we learned/have been exposed to enough yet to be tested on them but hopefully I can get a good grasp before my exam next week. Did I mention I’m ready for the weekend? Off to lay low for the rest of the evening :)

 

Leave a Reply

