Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Turkey & Spinach Sandwich, Green Bell Pepper, Apple February 28, 2012

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 7:03 am

For lunch today I made an oven roasted turkey and spinach sandwich on toasted whole wheat bread with a sliced green bell pepper and an apple. Back to my normal run of the mill lunch ha. I haven’t had it since last week so that’s a feat, although I am still super bored at the thought of it. For some reason I have been snacking like crazy so I need to stop that and actually eat healthy, filling meals or at least have healthy snacks. I hate how I get into these ruts all the time, and lately it’s been hard to get out of, especially since Christmas, which no longer can be an excuse since it was 2 months ago. I think tonight I need to go the gym or something. I must get moving! Alright, now I need to get to school. Have a great day!

 

Leave a Reply

