Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Multigrain Waffles with Fresh Strawberries February 28, 2012

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 7:02 am

This morning for breakfast I am having two multigrain waffles with fresh strawberries. Pretty tasty if I say so myself! Well today I have my pharm quiz at 8am so I have to get moving. I like to make sure I am there early before any type of exam. Then I have class all dayyyyy until 4pm booo. I am used to getting out by 1pm or earlier so this 4pm thing just isn’t cool, but at least it is only today. I can’t even believe it is almost March, like where did February go? Time is really flying since I started PA school last June. Sometimes I think school is dragging but when I look at the big picture it’s definitely not. I believe it’s 167 days until I start rotations (only because we now have a countdown in our lounge at school) so that’s nuts too. Yayyy for time actually moving! Ok, time to pack a lunch!

 

Leave a Reply

