Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

French Toast with Fresh Strawberries February 24, 2012

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 6:44 am

This morning for breakfast I am having two slices of whole wheat french toast topped with sliced strawberries. I haven’t had french toast in ages so this was really enjoyable. I woke up before 6am today for some reason and could not get back to sleep. I am trying to take out less loans for school next year and I have to figure it all out now since the FAFSA is due in the spring. So in addition to lots of babysitting, maximal work study time, and limited spending, I am trying to sell some books I don’t use anymore for school. I woke up thinking about my listings ha how silly! In college, I used to sell books all the time but I haven’t in years so I figured it was about time. I always save my books thinking I will reference them again and then years later as they collect dust I’m like whatever I’ll just sell them and then like only get 1/4 of what I paid, oh well! Time for school, TGIF :P

 

Leave a Reply

