Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

TJ’s High Fiber Cereal with Strawberries February 23, 2012

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 7:49 am

This morning for breakfast is a bowl of TJ’s high fiber cereal with fat free milk and sliced strawberries. Love it! Today I start class slightly later at 8:30am which is a nice change, although I go until 4pm so I do have to pack a lunch. I am hoping we get out early but we’ll see how it goes. I definitely have to read my EKG book tonight. Also, I have a meeting with my softball team before the season gets started soon so it will be good to see everyone. I really need to get my butt moving too so I am excited for the season to start. I doubt I will be able to play next year since I will be on rotation so I have to enjoy it while I can this season. I really love playing so it will be awesome to get out there and play again, especially with all this crazy warm winter weather we have been having. Maybe we can practice earlier ;) Alright, time to pack something lovely for lunch..

 

Leave a Reply

