Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Multigrain Waffles with Banana Slices & Flaxseed February 22, 2012

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 7:01 am

This morning for breakfast I am having two multigrain waffles with banana slices and flaxseed. I was pretty tired when I got up today even though I went to bed early and missed more than half of one of my shows. I am all about sleeping when I am tired so I listened to my body. Now I have a pharm quiz at 8am then class until 1pm which shouldn’t be bad once again. I didn’t read as much of my EKG book last night as I wanted to so I plan to get that done today. Today we are having a guest lecturer for pharm so hopefully he will be interesting, then it’s back to cardio afterwards with a professor I really like so far. I love being able to come home for lunch, I have to remember not to eat meat today though ahhh sometimes life gets the best of me, but hopefully I will remember now since I am typing this. Happy Ash Wednesday! :D

 

Leave a Reply

