Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Peach Greek Yogurt, TJ’s High Fiber Cereal February 21, 2012

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 7:37 am

Breakfast this morning is Chobani peach Greek yogurt with TJ’s high fiber cereal. Yum! I had such a relaxing evening last night and I slept like a rock. I wish I could have more nights like that! This afternoon I have to read an EKG book. We are learning all about them at school and supposedly our book only takes 2 hours to get through since it is a lot of pictures so my plan is to get through it today so I can chill again tonight, but we’ll see if that happens. I want to start off the semester staying ahead so I am thinking I’ll get it done. I have to make something for dinner tonight so I need to brainstorm or get in my freezer and take something out for later. Sometimes I love recipe searching and cooking and other times I am sooo over it. Lately, I am over it but I need to get more in tune with healthy eating lately because it’s super important. Be back later for lunch!

 

Leave a Reply

