Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Honey & Cinnamon Oatmeal with Pear Slices February 20, 2012

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 8:54 am

This morning for breakfast I am having a bowl of Kashi honey and cinnamon oatmeal with pear sliced and a sprinkle of cinnamon. Well it is now back to the grind! I am actually excited about eating normal balanced meals again, for some reason when I am home I have endless options and just don’t make the best choices. I have an amazingly healthy grocery order thanks to my pops so I should be good to go for a while. So today I start my 4th trimester of PA school yayyy! I can’t even believe I have come this far already. I only have class 10am-1pm but then I am babysitting 1:30-5:30pm. It will feel like a long day I’m sure. I should probably take something out for dinner. Maybe I’ll just pop out a container of chili. That should be easy enough! As much as I really enjoyed being home and spending time with my family, I am glad to be back!

 

Leave a Reply

