Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Homemade Beef Chili February 20, 2012

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 6:46 pm

Tonight for dinner I am having a bowl of homemade beef chili. I had this in my freezer and I took it out this morning for dinner since I knew I would be exhausted after babysitting all afternoon and boy I am. The little one is crawling everywhere so I had my hands full. He’s a cutie though! Well after dinner now I am going to catch up on Pan Am from last night and then I am super pumped about the season three premiere of Bethenny Ever After. I absolutely love Bethenny Frankel so I can’t wait to have a date with her weekly again ha. It is soooo nice to not have to study tonight too. It’s not that weird being home and not studying but it is definitely odd being in my apartment and not having to study for something. This I could get used to ;) Off to begin my relaxing night yayy!

 

One Response to “Homemade Beef Chili”

  1. Enjoy your night of relaxation! =]


Leave a Reply

