Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Grilled Chicken Caesar Salad February 18, 2012

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 8:14 pm

Tonight for dinner I went out to dinner with my parents and I ordered the grilled chicken caesar salad. It was pretty good but I would have totally preferred a more fun fruit/nut/cheese filled salad. I ate pretty horrible since I have been home, as usual blahhh. We went out shopping too but I didn’t get much since I wasn’t really feeling anything, which is rare for me. I really need to get eating better and get into an exercise routine pronto. I think it would be a good idea to start this week being it coincides with the start of my new semester. It was good to be home but I am ready to get back to my apartment. I am set in my ways and I like it ha. I’ll be back home again around Easter so that will be nice but for now I’m ready to do my own thing. Oh and I might miss the boy a tad bit ha ;) Tomorrow is my grandparents 57th anniversary so we’re doing dinner with them tomorrow before I head back. Congratsssss!

 

Leave a Reply

