Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Pork Tenderloin, Mashed Potatoes, Steamed Broccoli February 16, 2012

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 6:29 pm

Tonight for dinner my mom made pork tenderloin, mashed potatoes with gravy, and steamed broccoli. It was all soooo good! I just picked at some fruit and veggies for lunch because I knew I would have this yummy dinner. I’m so glad I waited for it :) Well, today I didn’t end up meeting my baby cousin since his dad’s family were coming over last minute and my cousin wanted to wait to hang out with just me so I am going to head up to see them in the morning. I still can’t wait to see that little man. I also went to Walmart with my grandpa earlier to print some photos and then my eye doctor appointment since I needed new contact lenses. Thankfully my prescription didn’t get any worse which is exciting. I am always worried I am going to be blind by middle age so at least my failing vision is taking it’s time ha!

 

Leave a Reply

