Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Mini Bagel with Cream Cheese and Fresh Strawberries February 16, 2012

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 8:17 am

This morning for breakfast I am having a toasted mini bagel with cream cheese and fresh strawberries. It is good to be home but I don’t miss how cold my parents keep the house. I literally freeze here! I slept in my Northface last night ha. Yesterday I wore my brother’s robe and I think today I need to recruit something warmer since he’s currently wearing it. They just like the house cool so they can breathe, I’m all about breathing but I prefer my nose to be semi-warm ;) Anyway, I have a busy day today. I might be going out to lunch with my brother (I haven’t decided if I want to go), then I have an eye appointment, and am meeting my new baby cousin Carter. I am sooo excited to finally meet him and see his precious mother. I absolutely love newborns and it’s even better when I am related to them yayy!

 

Leave a Reply

