Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

TJ’s High Fiber Cereal, Pear February 15, 2012

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 8:27 am

This morning for breakfast I am having a bowl of TJ’s high fiber cereal with fat free milk and a pear. Delicious breakfast on the morning of my last final of the semester yayyy! I in no way studied enough for this final because 60 lectures is essentially impossible. And I couldn’t not spend vday with my very own valentine ha. I am just going to hope for the best. I had a wonderful time last night so I am going to try to let that carry on to my attitude tonight minus the exam ha. Then I am headed home to my parents for the long weekend. I am happy to see them and my grandparents. My grandparents wedding anniversary is on Sunday so I am glad I’ll actually be in town for that. It will be nice to finally relax for a while. Oh well off to school!

 

Leave a Reply

