Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Beef Hot Dogs on Wheat Bread, Sliced Cucumber February 13, 2012

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 12:48 pm

For lunch today I had two beef hotdogs on wheat bread with a sliced cucumber. I discovered these two lonely dogs in the back of my freezer yesterday when I was bored and looking for a snack so I knew I would be downing them for lunch today. I really enjoy hot dogs but don’t really eat them that often. I obviously prefer them grilled but the oven will have to do today. They still tasted yummy! So I think my pathology went ok. There were some tricky ones but I think I passed which is really all I care about at this point. Now I need to organize some packing and then dive into pharm. I hate pharm and this is going to be hard tomorrow I just know it. I guess I’ll just keeping staring at it, try to retain something, and then hope for the best!

 

Leave a Reply

