Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Raspberry Greek Yogurt, TJ’s High Fiber Cereal February 9, 2012

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 6:54 am

This morning for breakfast I am having a Chobani raspberry Greek yogurt with TJ’s high fiber cereal. I don’t think I’ve had yogurt in a about a week so this is a nice change. Well today I have class 8am-12pm then an hour for lunch and our rotations meeting. I really hopeful it is everything I expect it to be since I am kind of hyping it up in my head ha. Sometimes I wish we as PA students were able to pick all our rotation sites from a select group like the medical students do. It just seems more fair having some say in the matter but I guess they have their way for a reason. We have grand rounds this morning which should go by fast since it’s interactive. Then finally our last pathology lecture of the semester which I am pretty sure is mainly a review so today will be a good day if all goes as planned!

 

Leave a Reply

