Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Soy Ginger Tilapia, Green Beans with Potatoes February 8, 2012

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 7:57 pm

For dinner this evening, I made soy ginger tilapia and green beans with potatoes. I made this for the boy too. My grandma (and then my mom, and now me) has been making green beans and potatoes for as long as I can remember since her mother made it. Most people thinks it looks like a strange combination but I say don’t knock it until you try it. It’s sooo good! I am so excited the boy is finally back too, I know he was only gone for a week but it kind of seemed like longer. All is good in the world again :) Ohhh so tomorrow is my rotational site meeting. I have been waiting for this for months. Our professors present all of the rotation sites available for our class next year and then we rank our top three in the hopes of getting one or two, and then they randomly assign the rest. Should be interesting!!

 

Leave a Reply

