Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Trader Joe’s Butternut Squash Soup February 6, 2012

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 1:40 pm

Today for lunch I am having the rest of my carton of Trader Joe’s butternut squash soup topped with parsley. I really enjoy this soup! My friend has a homemade recipe she loves and gave me so I think I may take a stab at it someday soon. It looked delicious in the picture she sent me and seems to be thicker than TJ’s which I think I will like. So I just got home school after spending the last 4 hours there trying to figure out my project. Basically I still have no idea if anything I did was right but everyone else is in the same boat and so clueless. I decided to just go with it and hope for the best. I printed everything and am going to make up my folder this afternoon. This way I can focus on studying for my lab test tomorrow and my second ID test Friday. Hopefully I don’t regret giving up on this project stuff ahhh!

 

Leave a Reply

