Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Strawberries & Cream Oatmeal with Fresh Strawberries February 6, 2012

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 8:59 am

This morning for breakfast I am having a bowl of Oat Revolution strawberries & cream instant oatmeal with fat free milk topped with fresh strawberries. Yum! I don’t actually have class today since they gave us off because we had it on Saturday but I am meeting a few people at school around 10am to go over some things for our EBM project. I could basically bs the rest of the stuff I am unsure about but I rather discuss it with some people who have a slight idea. Otherwise, I feel like the majority of people are just going to wing it. This is the worst ever but I want to get it out of the way earlier day (versus like midnight) so I can spend my afternoon and evening studying for my lab test tomorrow. The test shouldn’t be too bad in comparison to our other ones so I really want to make sure I have the material down and do well. It could be a great grade booster!

 

Leave a Reply

