Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Trader Joe’s Butternut Squash Soup February 5, 2012

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 2:16 pm

Today for lunch I am having a bowl of TJ’s butternut squash soup. I topped it with a little parsley since it looked kind of boring ha. I was in the soup mood today and didn’t want anything complex since I have been doing work all day. I have had this carton of soup in my cupboard for months so I’m glad I finally broke into it today. It’s sooo good, I love butternut squash in any form! So I am almost finished with my SOAP note and did some more work for my EBM project but I have tons of questions so I’m hoping I can find a friend to help me out ughh. School is not fun! This afternoon I am going to study for my lab test since that shouldn’t be too too bad. I have my fun five color highlighter wheel out so that always makes studying a little more fun ha. Maybe I’ll take a break to work on the puzzle too! What an exciting life I lead ;P

 

Leave a Reply

