Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Fiber One Oats & Chocolate Bar, Banana February 5, 2012

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 9:35 am

This morning for breakfast I am having a Fiber One oats & chocolate bar with a banana. I feel kind of overtired today which is weird. I was planning to go out for my friend’s birthday last night but stayed in since I was exhausted and knew I had a lot of work to do, but today I feel funny too. Hopefully I will snap out of it soon. I need to finish typing my SOAP note, do the calculations for my EBM project, and study for my lab test on Tuesday. Oh and I have to figure out what’s going on for the superbowl later. Sometimes I just want to lay in bed and doing nothing but I know I need to stay on top of things or I’ll really be in trouble. Hey, at least I am off tomorrow which is nice. The best part is that it makes this week shorter haha. Alright, time to get some work done. Happy Superbowl Sunday!! :D

 

Leave a Reply

