Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

TJ’s High Fiber Cereal with Fresh Strawberries February 3, 2012

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 6:53 am

This morning I am having a bowl of TJ’s high fiber cereal with fat free milk and sliced strawberries. I haven’t had this in a few days and missed it! I figured it would be a good meal before my exam. I am super nervous for this! There are so many drugs I needed to learn and they are literally all a blur. I am hoping I cam differentiate them or at least figure some out by process of elimination. I am super glad it’s Friday though. After my ID exam, then I have a lecture, lunch, and clinical seminar where I am the patient. I am a little nervous for that but not too bad. Hopefully it will go well and it won’t be too easy/hard for my group to figure out what disease I have. Then I am staying after to go over some things for our EBM project that a ton of us don’t understand. Always something to do!

 

Leave a Reply

