Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Passion Fruit Greek Yogurt, Banana February 2, 2012

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 7:02 am

This morning for breakfast I am having a Chobani passion fruit Greek yogurt with a banana. I feel like I haven’t had yogurt in a while and it’s strange. I usually keep my yogurt on the bottom shelf of my fridge where I always look but our fridge was packed last night I stocked up so I put them on the door and I keep forgetting about them as options when I peek in the frig quick. I am glad today I remembered and that I decided to go with one of the new flavors. Passion fruit has such a fun crunch from the black seeds! Well last night I got a lot of studying done for infectious disease. It is interesting/gross but there are so many drug options I don’t even know what to do. I literally have to make acronyms tonight in attempt to remember them. Blahhh I hope my test tomorrow isn’t impossible. Ok, time to pack my lunch…

 

Leave a Reply

