Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Pepperoni & Cheese Stromboli February 1, 2012

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 1:51 pm

Today for lunch I am having a homemade pepperoni and cheese stromboli. I have been craving stromboli for what seems like months now so I finally got around to making it. I made my own dough using this recipe and just added a few kinds of cheeses, pepperoni, garlic powder, and oregano. Then I wrapped it all up and popped it in the oven. Yummm it came out sooo great! I used to always buy stromboli or order it from somewhere when I was younger but then I made it one day and I’ve never looked back. Once again, everything homemade is so much better. Well today my SP went smoothly and then I was supposed to meet with my professor afterwards but something came up so I came home. She emailed me to meet later but I don’t really want to go back to school so I am hoping she can still do tomorrow morning, otherwise I’ll probably go back. Lots of studying to do this afternoon!

 

One Response to “Pepperoni & Cheese Stromboli”

  1. Awesome picture…and the stromboli, looks delish!!


Leave a Reply

