Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Egg White, Cheese, Canadian Bacon Sandwich, Fresh Strawberries February 1, 2012

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 7:02 am

This morning for breakfast I had an egg white, cheese, and Canadian bacon sandwich on an English muffin with fresh strawberries. This was a frozen sandwich and it wasn’t bad for a quick meal. It’s only about 200 calories too! I hate getting up so early especially in the dark. Today I have classes all morning and then my SP at 11:30am. I am not really stressed about it at this point. I just hope I am thorough. I am more concerned with my clinical seminar write up where I am the patient. I wrote it but feel like it is all wrong so I am meeting with my adviser to ask some questions at noon. I hope she is actually there because she told me there’s a chance she might not be? Weird. Oh well, halfway through the week yayyy!

 

Leave a Reply

