Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Mini Cheese Pizzas, Baby Carrots, Apple January 31, 2012

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 7:14 am

Today for lunch I made mini cheese pizzas out of english muffins with sauce/cheese, baby carrots, and an apple. We have lunch at 11am today which I always hate. I really hate eating anytime before noon but I can’t really wait since I present around 12:20ish. Oh well, I will deal haha. Sooo I am super excited to share that the boy officially got a job!!! He has been looking for a while and he finally found one that is the perfect fit for him. I am beyond proud of him because he totally deserves it and is going to be great :D Congrats again!! He is heading home to visit with his parentals for a while tomorrow so that gives me lots of time to get ahead with school stuff and some other things. Life has been good lately, hope it stays that way!! Hope everyone has a tremendous Tuesday! Tomorrow is halfway through the week yayyyy!

 

Leave a Reply

