Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Honey Cinnamon Oatmeal with Banana Slices January 31, 2012

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 7:13 am

This morning for breakfast I am having a bowl of Kashi honey cinnamon instant oatmeal with banana slices. As a child, I ate oatmeal pretty frequently and I always loved a cut up banana in it. I haven’t had this in ages so I was pretty excited when I thought of it today. It’s sooo tasty! Soooo I have my pharm IRAT/GRAT at 8am on HIV treatment guidelines and I’m thinking it won’t be too bad. I feel like the material is pretty straight forward so hopefully the quiz will be too. Then I have pharm lecture, lunch, and my genetics presentation. I didn’t really go over it much, but I think I will glance at it this morning during class. Three groups present today and I’m the middle one which I kind of like. I hope my class is all ready to learn about hemophilia A :D

 

Leave a Reply

