Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Strawberries & Cream Oatmeal with Fresh Strawberries January 27, 2012

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 8:03 am

This morning for breakfast I am having a bowl of Oat Revolution strawberries & cream instant oatmeal topped with fresh strawberries. I think I am going to get back into the oatmeal thing, I am definitely a fan. I want to try some new flavors so I figure I would use this box up since I’m not sure it’s something I would buy again. Well today I have clinical seminar about fatigue and I am really hoping I am not the PA. I am planning to write down a bunch of diseases with fatigue as the chief complaint shortly so I could have a little clue but other than that I’ll just wing it. I have decided I will probably never be fully prepared when I am chosen as the PA but most likely no one else is either. At least it is Friday and then I only have to listen to genetics presentations afterwards which is great since I don’t present until next week. Weekend + starting today = awesome!!

 

Leave a Reply

