Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Ham Sandwich, Apple, Green Bell Pepper Slices January 26, 2012

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 7:40 am

Today for lunch I packed a cooked ham sandwich on toasted whole wheat bread with an apple and green bell peppers slices. This should be discreet enough to eat during class so I should be ok. I can’t wait for today to be over, or at least for it to be around dinner time. I just am not a fan of big exams blahhh. Anyway, tonight are new episodes of Grey’s Anatomy and Private Practice which is great. I feel like a week would always goes by so slow when I was waiting for the next week’s episodes but nowadays I feel like time is flying and I just typed yesterday about being excited for their last episodes. I guess that’s a good thing school wise when I think of how much I accomplished. I am going to be the happiest girl ever in August when my didactic year is complete and I start rotations! Can’t waitttttt :D

 

Leave a Reply

