Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Homemade Mushroom Pizzas January 22, 2012

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 2:50 pm

Today for lunch I am having two homemade mushroom pizzas on light multigrain english muffins. I am not that hungry but I knew I wanted a little something. This was just enough! This afternoon I need to work on my genetics presentation but I keep putting it off blahhh. I will get it done it’s just a matter of getting started ha. I also plan to study for pharmacology since I want to get ahead in that as well. I kind of hope a good movie is on this afternoon or night since it’s that kind of day with the cold winds and snow fallen scenery. I think I may repaint my nails today too. I painted them with crackle the other day and it looks pretty cool although I think I’m getting over it already. It reminds me of something gothic or Halloween-like ha. I much prefer just plain colors so I think I may switch over, especially since my nails are really growing which I adore!!

 

Leave a Reply

