Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Corn Muffins, Fresh Strawberries January 22, 2012

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 9:33 am

This morning for breakfast I am having two homemade corn muffins and some fresh strawberries. I really love corn muffins and was craving them when I woke up so I just went with it. They totally remind me of home because my dad used to make corn muffins/bread growing up and I loved it. So today I am going to write my presentation for genetics since I am going over with it my group and we are timing it. We probably should have split up time frames for us each to attempt to fit our part into so I’ll try to keep mine to a minimum since we are showing a 4 minute video and only have 18-22 minutes for 30+ slides. Shouldn’t be too bad! Then I need to study for a quiz and test this week on Wednesday and Thursday. Ohhhh school week you are coming too soon booo!

 

Leave a Reply

