Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

TJ’s High Fiber Cereal with Fresh Strawberries January 21, 2012

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 8:53 am

This morning for breakfast I am having a bowl of TJ’s high fiber cereal with fat free milk and fresh strawberries. Love thisss! Soooo last night I fell asleep super early watching TV with my glasses up. I remember waking up, taking my glasses off, putting on them on my end table, and sleeping through the night. Well this morning I get up and go to put them on and one of the lens is missing. I took all my sheets and blankets off, went under my bed, around my end tables and nothing! I have no idea where it went. Clearly, I will keep searching because it has to be here somewhere, it’s just the strangest thing ever. This is prompting me to make that eye doctor appointment I have been putting on since I need to order to contacts and get new glasses anyway since I am still wearing the same ones from high school ha. What a morning! Ohhh ps it finally snowed and stuck to the ground today yayy!

 

Leave a Reply

