Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Pomegranate Greek Yogurt, TJ’s High Fiber Cereal January 20, 2012

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 1:29 pm

This morning for breakfast I had a Chobani pomegranate Greek yogurt with TJ’s high fiber cereal. I always say this but TJ’s fiber cereal is sooo much better. I am so glad I have another box on hand but I definitely am not going to let myself run out because I really enjoy it, even as a snack. So today I have class 8am-1pm and then an exam review for our endocrine test. At this point I’m not sure if I am going to stay for the review since it’s optional and I’m not packing a lunch. I never really want to stay but by far the majority of my class does so I sometimes feel awkward peacing out. Oh well it’s Friday, maybe some other people will want to start their weekend early. I hung with the boy last night so I missed Grey’s and Private Practice. I just want to come back home, eat lunch, and catch up on my shows :D TGIF!

 

Leave a Reply

