Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Tuna with Whole Wheat Pitas, Apple, Baby Carrots January 19, 2012

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 7:39 am

Today for lunch I packed two whole wheat mini pitas with a can of light tuna, an apple, and baby carrots. These carrots are the legitimately the only fresh thing I have other than a squash which I have been meaning to make. I rarely let it get this down to the wire, not cool ha. It is good to use up some things I have in the cupboard/freezer that I avoid so maybe it’s not all bad. Anyway, this morning I have my second pathology test of the semester. It’s on derm, ENT, endocrine, and pulm so it can get a little tricky but hopefully our professor won’t actually try to trick of (too bad!) and I can do well. This is my last major this for the week other than and hand writing my SOAP note tonight which I already typed so that should be easy peezy. Grey’s and Private Practice later yayyyy!

 

Leave a Reply

