Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Healthy Choice Chicken Noodle Soup January 18, 2012

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 12:55 pm

Today for lunch I am having a bowl of Healthy Choice chicken noodle soup. I must say the soup itself is really good but I am totally grossed out by fake/processed chicken pieces that I couldn’t eat most of them. For that reason, I won’t be buying this soup again or I will still to one without meat. Progresso chickarina is still my all time favorite canned soup. I was going to run some errands since afternoon since I am done so early but I decided it is in my best interest to study for my pathology test even though I think it won’t be that bad. I chatted with my group about my genetics project too so I just need to alter one slide and then add a little bit more to our paper on one section and we should be fine and dandy. We are planning to meet on Monday to run through it a few times and get our 18-22 minute window down cold. Studying timeeee!

 

One Response to “Healthy Choice Chicken Noodle Soup”


Leave a Reply

