Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

TJ’s High Fiber Cereal, Orange January 17, 2012

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 6:55 am

This morning for breakfast I am having a bowl of Trader Joe’s high fiber cereal with fat free milk and an orange. I really enjoy this cereal much more than Fiber One so I have to make sure I keep it on stock. There are about 10 grocery stores between my apartment and TJ’s so I don’t always make it there, but I need to for this cereal alone ha it’s sooo good. Well this morning I have my pharm quiz so I am review that now until class and then I have two other classes until 1:30pm. I am hoping we get out early so I am not packing a lot but I did pack a bag of celery sticks and baby carrots to snack on in case I get hungry. I’m so glad we have a slightly shorter school week. Hey I’ll take what I can get! Soo hopefully today I can come home, eat lunch, maybe nap if I’m tired, and then get some food since my part of the fridge is looking pretty bare!

 

Leave a Reply

