Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Spaghetti Shirataki with Meat Sauce January 16, 2012

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 9:44 pm

Tonight for dinner I had spaghetti shirataki with my grandma’s meat sauce topped with locatelli romano cheese. I made two bags of noodles because I was super hungry. It really hit the spot on this cold night. I desperately need to go grocery shopping so hopefully tomorrow is the day. The rest of this evening I need to study for my pharm quiz tomorrow at 8am. It is an IRAT/GRAT meaning we take it alone first and then as a group. It is based on a scientific article we have to read relating to our subject material and this one is on irritable bowel disease. Hopefully it won’t be too bad but we shall see. I finish up tomorrow at 1:30pm which should work out nicely for grocery shopping and then pathology studying. Wednesday after to class I have to meet with my genetics group to prefer for our presentation next week so I also have to get down what I am saying for that too eek! Niiight all :)

 

Leave a Reply

