Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Fiber One Oats & Chocolate Bar, Apple January 16, 2012

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 7:24 am

This morning for breakfast I am having a Fiber one oats & chocolate bar with an apple. These bars are sooooo good! My grandma bought me a huge box of them of few months ago when I asked her to look for the Fiber One chocolate brownies. She said this is all they had so she got them. For some reason I thought these tasted like a some ‘fiber’ name bar I’ve had before and I wasn’t impressed so I wasn’t excited to open this box. Well, since I am super low on food I decided to go for it today and waaalaaa they are really really good. They taste just like the Quaker chocolate chip granola bars I had growing up, only made slightly better since they are drizzled with chocolate too haha. I will definitely buy these again. Thanks gram :) Sooo more studying today for my quiz tomorrow and test Thursday, not the end of the world. Happy MLK day!

 

Leave a Reply

