Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Apple Cinnamon Greek Yogurt, Orange January 14, 2012

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 8:15 am

This morning for breakfast I am having a Chobani apple cinnamon Greek  yogurt with an orange. This is the last new flavor I am yet to try. It is good but definitely different for my taste buds. Part of me feels like it’s a dessert flavor so it’s funny for yogurt. I would buy it again as a change up for I think I like the other new flavors, blood orange and passion fruit, better. I don’t have a lot of work to do this weekend since I am basically ahead on all of the assignments in my classes so I will probably hang with the boy in my free time. I only have a quiz in pharm on Tuesday which is on an article and basically a freebie and then a path test on Wednesday I believe which also won’t be bad since it’s a lot of review from stuff I have had in the past. I love that things aren’t as intense lately. It’s nice to be able to breathe and do other things without my minds going crazy about everything that must be done :)

 

Leave a Reply

