Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Strawberry Greek Yogurt, Fiber One Cereal January 12, 2012

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 8:10 am

This morning for breakfast I am having strawberry Greek yogurt with Fiber One cereal. Sometimes I don’t think I get enough fiber in my diet so I try to eat this cereal pretty regularly which I think helps. I like starting my day off with a punch of protein and fiber lol. Today I have two classes that go from 9am-12pm and then I am going to do workstudy until my meeting at 2:20pm. Hopefully I will be home by 3 and be able to prep for my SP tomorrow since I haven’t seen a patient and so long and totally need to go over all the things I need to be prepared to do and ask based on their symptoms. Man so much to remember! At least I only have one class tomorrow before my SP and I go relatively early in the day so my weekend will be here a little faster. I can’t believe how the months are flying in the program!

 

Leave a Reply

